The Fight

No rules, no tricks, everyday i’m in a constant and deep fight.

Against the others? Against the fear? Or against me?

Faster and faster, Lord Time passes and also his little kids:

words, feelings, happenings.

Inside this fight everything around me is important,

each detail can make the difference.

While i am writting the fight is rollin’ on,

my thoughts and my actions are my punches in this fight.

Keep walking and keep fighting.

There will be no knock-out!

Rogério Arantes

Deixe um comentário

